336 E Belt Line Rd. Desoto, TX 75115  Local: (972) 223-0247
Customer Reviews
DE SOTO FLORIST
Local Desoto, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (102 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely happy with the service and products they provide.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with my recent order. The flowers looked exactly as the picture online which also made the recipient very happy also.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. They decorate my office with a wonderful smell.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online and had a problem with delivery date. Called Desoto Florist and problem was immediately taken care of. Great customer service!!
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Every bouquet I have ordered has arrived and the recipients were so happy. Thank you so much for the "little happies" that you send out!! Sincerely, Alison Pate
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Customer Service! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been using DeSoto Florist for the past 3-4 years and I am totally satisfied with the service and quality of the arrangements.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, gorgeous arrangement of flowers. The delivery went off w/o a hitch.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are opening and are beautiful~~Satisfied with the arramgement~~
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with the service, hope the driver is doing well.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you Desoto Florist. The arrangement is superb.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient loved the plant! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you the plant was just as the on-line picture shows it to be. It made my mom's day!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't even see the arrangement at the funeral, but I was told by 2 people that it was very nice and beautiful. I'm very satisfied with that. Thank you very much
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't have any problems. The arrangement arrived on time.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service when I called and flowers arrived as ordered
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

While I was initially upset by the arrangement that I ordered, I later found it was very pretty and most of it lasted over a week. This went to my daughter who teaches at this school. The arrangement was appreciated by the staff and they took note of where they were ordered. So thank you!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy to place order and was delivered same afternoon. Was emailed a picture and flowers were very pretty. Saw the arrangement a week later and most of the flower were still very pretty. Thank you for the easy ordering process and great service.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses are beautiful and appear healthy this am. Your feedback might be better in a few days to see if they "holdup" yo being fresh in a few days. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome flowers and awesome service!! Thank you very much! I'll recommend you to my friends and relatives.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you so much for delivering my order to Mrs. Littlefield. She loved them and they made her so happy which made me happy!! :)
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your service was superior far beyond my expectations. The flowers was delivered in a timely manner, far earlier than I hope for. I was just hoping that they were delivered that day but was hoping that were delivered in the early afternoon and they were. I believed they were delivered a couple of hours after booking. Thank you De Soto Florist
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online service was awesome. When I called, the staff even accommodated me in delivery the flowers the following day after the 4th of July weekend. Awesome customer service and my boss enjoyed the floral arrangement.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the flowers, and i loved the service
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very beautiful. They were fresh looking and smelling upon delivery. Even today, they are still blooming and well placed. I was not aware of your location and will recommend in the future. It was a pleasant surprise.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were fresh smelled wonderful and were beautiful. The arrangement was beautiful, I loved the colors.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was absolutely beautiful! Noelle has said over and over how much she loves it. I will call on your services again.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My only issue with this purchase was that I clearly stated that I wanted delivery to occur AFTER 4:00 PM on 12/16. The delivery early to mid-morning ruined the surprise that I had planned to accompany the flower arrangement.
DeSoto Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2015, 1:08 pm

We sincerely apologize for not catching your message for delivery after 5:00. Again so sorry. Thanks for letting us know.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is lovely. It was perfect as a centerpiece for Christmas Eve dinner. The fragrance is nice and mild! We are enjoying it very much! Thanks
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is lovely. It was perfect as a centerpiece for Christmas Eve dinner. The fragrance is nice and mild! We are enjoying it very much! Thanks
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is lovely. It was perfect as a centerpiece for Christmas Eve dinner. The fragrance is nice and mild! We are enjoying it very much! Thanks
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement I received. They are really pretty. You did a good job. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

At the beginning of each school year, I send my daughter, a teacher, flowers wishing her a good year. Each time I use DeSoto Florist, she gets comments like, "Your mother surely picked these out in person, or these are the most beautiful arrangement." The office staff gets them first and everyone has to come see them and smell the buds. Thanks again for doing a good job!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, my mother loved them and they brightened up her room and her spirits. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I like they sent it on the right day but...Flowers rec'd looked nothing like pic online. Online it was full + beautiful. In person it looked like a handful picked from the backyard thrown in a vase. Felt like we over payed + should get some $ back. It left us disappointed. Won't be using again.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a special day for my Daughter-In Law The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a special day for my Daughter-In Law The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice plant
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

my flowers were beautiful when I received them, and are still beautiful, I thank my oldest son and his fiancé and the 2 new granddaughters I'm about to have in my life
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were some what old, and they failed to deliver the stuffed animal, other that that it was fine.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We received 2 very beautiful flower arrangements from DeSoto Florist in memory of my Mom's passing away. We have received lots of compliments on them.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceeded expectations.
Date: Aug 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray for my uncles funeral was perfect! When you order online you really never know what to expect, but this went beyond my expectations. Thank you for providing a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL flower bouquet. I will definitely be ordering from you all in the future. Very impressed!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with my order was delivered in a timely manner as I requested will be using uour services from now on..... Thank You
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful!
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was completely satisfied with your business great flowershop I look forward of ordering again Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've gotten all my flowers at this flower shop and have never been disappointed flowers are exactly what you order evert time and Beautiful and very fresh,the customer service is the best ever. Thank you for being here for us!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement, extremely fast service/delivery. thank you
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful :)
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement received looked nothing like picture online. Was told that they would need to go purchase the plants and my delivery would be later than planned, which I didn't mind. I could have made the same purchase at a local Walmart down the street since the flower pot was a $5.99 item I could have bought there. Paid $75 for a $25 arrangement. Felt like she could have at least offered me a discount since she did not have all the items to make plant that looks like the one offered online. Very disappointed!
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found that ordering online was very fast and convenient. I really liked being able to use a local florist that delivers a fixed arrangement, and not flowers in a box. My wife LOVED the beautiful fall arrangement. The arrangement was very beautiful and smelled great. I also like that I received notification of the delivery. This was a great experience. :)
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent these to my wife for anniversary. The Flowers were beautiful and she got lots of comments. Very good service. Thank you Ernie Hall.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent the flowers to my mom. I was very happy with such a beautiful bouquet. Thank YOU
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good arrangement. Got it ready and delivered in a timely matter.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers you delivered are not at all what the photo looks like on the website. I have a side-by-side photo comparison of the flowers and it is extremely disappointing to me. It appeared as though it was arranged by someone inexperienced or someone who was in a rush to do it. It definitely was not worth the money I paid. If you need to see the photos, I'm happy to send them. I appreciate that the flowers were fresh and that they were delivered on time, it's just that it is not to the standard you advertised. Applying a small credit back to my credit card would be welcomed!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful, it really made my day
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have seen better arrangements as I have ordered flowers for St. Francis Catholic Church, Lancaster,Tx
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'd forgotten what nice work this florist does! Just beautiful and very fresh!!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

professional and caring.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a plant for a funeral in the wee hours of the morning the day of the service. DeSoto Florist still made sure the plant was delivered before the service and I was told by the family that it was a beautiful plant. I was very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Special instruction to deliver by 3 pm. The delivery was very close to your close on Pleasant Run Rd. not delivered until closer to 5 pm and the driver almost left without delivering them at all. My Spouse did not get to see them until the next day.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Beautiful floral arragement and chocolates arrived without delay. Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very happy with service! Fast delivery! I was disappointed that I clicked on a 35$ plant and by the end of checkout it was over 50$.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were exactly as the web photo showed. It made my mother in law very happy. Thank you
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Kahanchoe Plant is beautiful. It was a great surprise from my sister on my birthday.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful flower arrangement, still looks great. Polite and friendly service.
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They've done 3 weddings, funerals, special occasions, Proms and they do the best mums for football at the best prices.
Date: Sep 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived quickly and the person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful in reminding me that I forgot to include who the flowers were from. =) Our boss loved them!
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower was beautiful
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers are always delivered as requested, and the receiver of them tells me (always) how beautiful they are. Thanks for doing a great service!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were just as advertised.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient loved the flowers! Thanks!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been very pleased with the flowers I have ordered and sent to friends in Phoenix, they have said how beautiful they were.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangements every time. Very pleased with the service.
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are fantastic. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers that I receive from them are always the BEST! I recommend them highly.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Our friend was very pleased with the plant. Thank you for your prompt service.
Flower Delivery To Desoto, TX
See Delivery Areas